Home Who We Are Our Evolution Core Values Why Us Corporate Citizenship ENR What We Do Our Services Our Divisions > Architecture Infrastructure Energy GSI PMS Our Awards Portfolio Architecture Infrastructure Energy GSI PMS Our CEO Our Board of Directors Our People Architecture Infrastructure Energy GSI PMS Engineering Services 360° Perspective Insights Systems & Tools Technology Multimedia Media Publications News & Events Careers Contact Us Employee Area K&A Intranet K&A Webmail
View Our International Office Network
 

Select Geography  

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 
 

LEVANT

LEBANON

Beirut


Nabil Habli, Senior Director

Address: Al Akhtal Assaghir Street, Jnah, K&A Building, Beirut
Tel: +961 1 843 843 - 844 944
Fax: +961 1 844400
P.O.Box: 14-6203 Beirut 1105 2100 Lebanon
E-mails:  HO: beirut@khatibalami.com  GSI:
 gsi@khatibalami.com

Palestine

Nablus


Tel: +970 9 2385933
Fax: +970 9 2385934
P.O.Box: 534 Nablus
E-mail: nablus@khatibalami.com


Ramallah


Tel: +970 2 2404515
Fax: +970 2 2406662
P.O.Box: 1790 Ramallah

E-Mail: ramallah@khatibalami.com

 

Gaza


Mustafa Abu Sha'ban, Senior Manager

Tel: +970 8 2643343 - 2623984
Fax: +970 8 2640672
P.O.Box: 1152 Al Rimal
E-mail: gaza@khatibalami.com

Syria

Damascus


Samir Khatib, Executive Vice President

E-mail: damascus@khatibalami.com

Iraq

Baghdad


Osama Al Kasseer, Senior Manager

Al Mansour City, Hay Al Arabi District No. 607 Hay Al Mutanabi, StreetNo. 3, Building no. 27, Adjacent to Rafidain Bank Hay AlArabi Al Jadeed Branch / Baghdad / Iraq
Tel: +964 7901751379 - GSM: +964 7802295644

E-mail: baghdad@khatibalami.com

 

Kurdish Region - Erbil


Address: Italian City Villa No. 138,

Gulan Street - Erbil
Tel: +964 66 2575656

E-mail: erbil@khatibalami.com

Kingdom of Jordan

Amman


Address : Imar Office Building
Zahran Street (near 6th circle)
Tower C, Apartment 901
Tel: +962 6 5777282
Fax: +962 6 5777281
E-mail: amman@khatibalami.com

GULF

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Riyadh


Jamal Bash, Senior Director

Address: King Abdulaziz Quarter,

Salah Al Din Al Ayobi Street

Tel: +966 11  4778384
Fax: +966 11 4779793
P.O.Box: 3928 Riyadh 11481
E-mail: riyadh@khatibalami.com


Khobar


Jaafar Abou Al Hasan, Deputy Resident Manager

Salah Ali, Design Manager

Address: King Abdul Aziz Street - Intersection 12

Tel: +966 13 8946816 - 8942325
Fax: +966 13 8942341
P.O.Box: 1713 Khobar 31952
E-mail: khobar@khatibalami.com

 

Jeddah


Marwan Saadeh, Senior Director

Hilal Khatib, Senior Director

Address: Andalus Street Near American Saudi Bank, Suhaili Business Center - 9th floor

Tel: +966 12 6143761 / 2 / 3
Fax: +966 12 6143764
P.O.Box: 9330 Jeddah 21413
E-mail: jeddah@khatibalami.com

Kingdom of Bahrain

Manama


Soffyan Zeinuddin, Senior Director

Address: Manama Center, Government Avenue

Entrance No. 2 - First Floor Suite 107
Tel: +973 17 213177
Fax: +973 17 212443
P.O.Box: 5083 Manama
E-mail: manama@khatibalami.com

State of Kuwait

Kuwait


Shiraz Basma, Senior Manager, Kuwait Representative

Address: Al Shuhada Street, 28th Floor, Arraya Center, Kuwait, Sharq
Tel : +965 22997782  -  +965 22997836
Fax : +965 22997784
Mobile : +965 97396219

P.O.Box: 29927, Safat 13160, Kuwait
E-mail: kuwait@khatibalami.com

Sultanate of Oman

Muscat


Ismail Bazyan, Senior Director
Address: Horizon Building, 4th floor,

Flat no.44 Building No.2825, Way No. 3036

Shatti Al Qurum opposite Grand Hayatt Hotel

Tel: +968 24 602016 - 24 602076
Fax: +968 24 602098
P.O.Box: 238 P.C.112 Ruwi
E-mail: muscat@khatibalami.com

State of Qatar

Doha


Alex Hanna, Acting as Director

Address: Jaidah Square, Airport Road, 6th Floor
Tel: +974 44655815 / 9
Fax: +974 44657002
P.O.Box: 10281
E-mail: doha@khatibalami.com

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi


Bashar Ayyash, Vice President

Address: Street No. 6, Al Bateen Street,

CI Tower, Building No. C67

Tel: +971 2 6395999
Fax: +971 2 6395639
P.O.Box: 2732
E-mail: abudhabi@khatibalami.com

 

Dubai


Steve Edmondson, Senior Director

Address: I Rise Tower, Tecom Dubai, 22nd Floor -

Office E1 & E2-22
Tel: +971 4 4252222
Fax: +971 4 4252233
P.O.Box: 5091
E-mail: dubai@khatibalami.com


Sharjah


Mohammed Fakhira, Senior Director - Buildings UAE

Taher Au Laila, Senior Director - Northern Emirtaes

Address: King Faisal Road, Al-Faisal Building 2
Tel: +971 6 5722444
Fax: +971 6 5722224
P.O.Box: 688
E-mail: sharjah@khatibalami.com

 

Fujairah


Taher Abu Laila, Senior Director

Address: Hamad Bin Abdullah Street,

Fujairah Trade Center
Tel: +971 9 2241902
Fax : +971 9 2241904
P.O.Box: 3495

E-mail: fujairah@khatibalami.com

NORTH AFRICA

Algeria

Algiers


Tarek Abou Abdallah, Director

Address: 28 Bis, Frere Kadri Street, 2nd Floor, Hydra 16035
Tel: +213 21 484701 / 2 / 3
Fax: +213 21 484704
GSM: +213 777 808080
E-mail: algeria@khatibalami.com

Egypt

Hany Shahin, Senior Director
Infinity Towers, 8 Geziret El Arab Street, Mohandessin - Giza
Tel: +202 33378141/3 - Fax: +202 33378146
E-mail:
Hany.Shahin@khatibalami.com

 

Design Center Cairo Mohandessin


Nedaa El Kadi, Senior Director

Address: Infinity Towers, 8 Geziret El Arab Str., Mohandessin - Giza
Tel: 202 33378141 / 3

Fax: 202 33378146

E-mail: mohandessin@khatibalami.com
 

Design Center Cairo Nasr City


Tarek Abdel Azim, Senior Director

Address: 7 & 8, Sebaweih El-Masry St. - Cairo
Tel: +202 24035548 - 22610540  

P.O.Box: 11371 - 8101 Nasr City
E-mail: nasrcity@khatibalami.com

Libya

Tripoli


Nedaa El Kadi, Senior Director

Address: Tripoli Tower, 11th floor, Apt. 113, Al Kurnish Road
Tel & Fax: +218 213362520

E-mail: libya@khatibalami.com

Kingdom of Morocco

Casablanca


Ali Daher, Senior Manager

Address: Bureau No.23, 11eme Etage,

40 Boulevard Anfa - Casablanca 20000
Tel: + 212 5 22267060
Fax: + 212 5 22267105

E-mail: casablanca@khatibalami.com

Sudan

Khartoum


Ghassan Bassam, Senior Manager

Address: Altaif, Sharki Street, Block 22, House 807 - Khartoum
Tel: +249 183 258676

Fax +249 183 258675

P.O. Box: 12536 Khartoum
E-mail: khartoum@khatibalami.com

SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa


Jose Fernandes, Senior Manager - East Africa

P. O. BOX 1458 Code 1110 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel:+251 930099715 / 18
E-mail: addisababa@khatibalami.com

Gabon

Libreville


BP 23760 Libreville - Gabon
Tel: +241 04 840984

E-mail: libreville@khatibalami.com

Sierra Leone

Freetown


Safaa Issa, Senior Manager

38 Spur Road Freetown, Sierra Leone
GSM: +232 99696204
E-mail: freetown@khatibalami.com

EUROPE

Belgium

Brussels - Established 2006


Jacques Bret, Director

Address: Rue de Suisse, 16 1060 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 5393373
Fax: +32 2 5383574
GSM: +32 4 72562834
E-mail: brussels@khatibalami.com

NORTH AMERICA

United States of America
California

E-mail: info@americec.com

CENTRAL ASIA

India

Bangalore


Marcel Makdisi, Senior Manager Infrastructure

Khatib & Alami Unit 801 & 802, A Block 8th Floor Embassy Height 13 Magrath Road, Bangalore-560025, India
Tel: +91 80 61469200

E-mail: marcel.makdisi@khatibalami.com

Kazakhstan

Almaty


Mashour Shaar, Resident Manager

Address: Kazakhstan 202, Dostyk Avenue, Office 406

Almaty, 050051
Tel: + 7 727 3316678
Fax: + 7 727 3316678
E-mail: kazakhstan@khatibalami.com

Afghanistan

Kaboul


Rushdy Wehbe, Senior Manager
Kabul Serena Hotel, Froshgah Street, Kabul, Afghanistan
Tel: +93 0 79 965 4900 Ext. 4900
Mob: + 93 77 803 3333